Status Quo's 100 A-sides:

Compiled by Jason Hodgson - June 2013 100 singles!

1. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
2. Black Veils Of Melancholy
3. Ice In The Sun
4. Technicolor Dreams
5. Make Me Stay A Bit Longer
6. Auntie Nellie (Make Me Stay A Bit Longer / Auntie Nellie single was "flipped" in Portugal)
7. Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
8. The Price Of Love
9. Face Without A Soul (issued in Argentina)
10. Down The Dustpipe
11. In My Chair
12. Need Your Love (issued in Mexico)
13. Tune To The Music
14. Railroad (issued in Spain & Germany)
15. Paper Plane
16. Mean Girl
17. Gerdundula
18. Caroline
19. Break The Rules
20. Just Take Me (issued in Spain)
21. Spinning Wheel Blues (issued in France - four years late!)
22. Down Down
23. Roll Over Lay Down (Live)
24. Rain
25. Mystery Song
26. Mad About The Boy (issued in New Zealand)
27. Wild Side Of Life
28. Rockin' All Over The World
29. Rockers Rollin' (issued throughout mainland Europe, Australia & New Zealand)
30. Hold You Back (nominated double A-side with Rockers Rollin' in some European territories)
31. Again And Again
32. Accident Prone
33. Like A Good Girl (issued in Spain)
34. Whatever You Want
35. Living On An Island
36. Runaway (Living On An Island/Runaway single was "flipped" in Holland - two different sleeves were printed)
37. What You're Proposing
38. Lies
39. Don't Drive My Car (double A-side with Lies in UK)
40. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like
41. Never Too Late (issued in Spain)
42. Rock 'N' Roll
43. Dear John
44. She Don't Fool Me
45. Young Pretender (issued in Holland)
46. Jealousy (issued in Holland, Germany & Spain)
47. I Love Rock And Roll (issued in Australia)
48. Caroline (Live At The N.E.C.)
49. Ol' Rag Blues
50. A Mess Of Blues
51. Marguerita Time
52. Going Down Town Tonight
53. The Wanderer
54. Rollin' Home
55. Red Sky
56. In The Army Now
57. Dreamin'
58. Quo Cake Mix (issued in Spain as a 12" single)
59. Ain't Complaining
60. I Know You're Leaving (issued in France)
61. Who Gets The Love?
62. Running All Over The World
63. Burning Bridges (On And Off And On Again)
64. Drei Weisse Birrrken (issued in Germany as Stephan Remmler featuring Status Quo)
65. Not At All
66. Little Dreamer
67. The Anniversary Waltz - Part One
68. The Anniversary Waltz - Part Two
69. Can't Give You More
70. Rock 'Til You Drop
71. Roadhouse Medley (Anniversary Waltz Part 25)
72. I Didn't Mean It
73. Sherri Don't Fail Me Now
74. Restless
75. When You Walk In The Room
76. Fun Fun Fun (as Status Quo with The Beach Boys)
77. Don't Stop
78. All Around My Hat (as Status Quo with Maddy Prior)
79. The Way It Goes
80. Little White Lies
81. Twenty Wild Horses
82. Fakin' The Blues (official "Millennium Edition" FTMO fanclub commercial release of cancelled 1991 single)
83. Mony Mony
84. Old Time Rock And Roll
85. Jam Side Down
86. All Stand Up (Never Say Never)
87. You'll Come Round
88. Thinking Of You
89. The Party Ain't Over Yet
90. All That Counts Is Love
91. Beginning Of The End
92. Jump That Rock (Whatever You Want) (as Scooter Vs Status Quo)
93. It's Christmas Time
94. In The Army Now 2010 (as Status Quo with the Corps Of Army Music Choir)
95. Rock 'N' Roll 'N' You
96. Two Way Traffic
97. Better Than That
98. Movin' On
99. The Winner (Podium Mix)
100. Bula Bula Quo (Kua Ni Lega)

100 singles by Jason Hodgson / June 2013