Bula Quo - The Album

The 2xCD album features all the songs from the soundtrack of the band's debut feature film:
CD1 features 9 songs, written and recorded specially for Bula Quo!
CD2 has 10 Quo classics, including a new 'Fiji Style' version of 'Living On An Island'.

Order the 2 X CD album from:

1. Looking Out For Caroline (Rossi/Young)
2. GoGoGo (Parfitt/Morris)
3. Run and Hide (The Gun Song) (Edwards, St Paul)
4. Running Inside My Head (Letley)
5. Mystery Island (Parfitt/Morris)
6. All That Money (Parfitt/Morris)
7. Never Leave A Friend Behind (Bown, St Paul)
8. Fiji Time (Edwards)
9. Bula Bula Quo (Kua Ni Lega) (Rossi/Young)

1. Living On An Island (Fiji Style)
2. Frozen Hero (from Quid Pro Quo)
3. Reality Cheque (from Quid Pro Quo)
4. Rockin' All Over The World (Bula Edit)
5. Caroline (Live)
6. Beginning Of The End (Live)
7. Don't Drive My Car (Live)
8. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Live)
9. Whatever You Want (Live)
10. Down Down (Live)

Bula Quo! [Cat Nos: Physical QUOCD007, Digital QUOCD009] is released via
Fourth Chord Records / Warner Artist & Label Services / earMusic/Edel

Bula Bula Quo - Single
Available now:

All images and content © www.statusquo.co.uk - all rights reserved