TOUR DATES 2015



August 2015
Sat 1st Aug Rauma Rock, Norway www.raumarock.com
Tue 4th Aug Lokerse Feesten, Lokeren, Belgium www.lokersefeesten.be
Thu 6th Aug Getaway Rock Festival, Gövle, Sweden Festival Site: www.getawayrock.se
Tickets: www.eventim.se
Facebook www.facebook.com/getawayrock
Sat 8th Aug Royal Highland Centre, Igliston, Scotland
SHOW CANCELLED
livepromotionsconcerts.co.uk
Fri 14th Aug Sporting Summer, Salle Des Etoiles, Monte Carlo
SHOW CANCELLED
sportingsummerfestival.com
Sat 29th Aug Free Festival, Trélazé, France www.gdp.fr
September 2015
Thu 10th Sept Festival du Chant du Gros, Switzerland www.chantdugros.ch
Sat 12th Sept Hallenstadion Zürich-Oerlikon, Switzerland www.ticketcorner.ch
November 2015
Thu 26 Nov Tilburg, Holland www.ticketmaster.nl
Sat 28 Nov Blackpool, Opera House Buy Tickets
Sun 29 Nov Manchester, Palace Buy Tickets
December 2015
Tue 1 Dec Liverpool, Echo2 Arena Buy Tickets
Wed 2 Dec Aberdeen, AECC Buy Tickets
Fri 4 Dec Glasgow, The SSE Hydro Buy Tickets
Sat 5 Dec Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena Buy Tickets
Mon 7 Dec Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena Buy Tickets
Tue 8 Dec Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena Buy Tickets
Thu 10 Dec Bournemouth, BIC Buy Tickets
Fri 11 Dec Brighton, Centre Buy Tickets
Sun 13 Dec London, O2 Buy Tickets