TOUR DATES 2017



April 2017
April 18th Nordea Concert House,Tallinn, Estonia
ELECTRIC
www.piletilevi.ee
April 19th Kultuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
ELECTRIC
www.ticketmaster.fi
April 20th Logomo, Turku, Finland
ELECTRIC
www.lippu.fi
April 22nd Partille Arena, Partille, Sweden
ELECTRIC
burl.nu/mutmoi
April 23rd Fryshuset Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
ELECTRIC
burl.nu/mutmoi
April 25th Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
ELECTRIC
www.ticketmaster.no
April 28th Naestved Arena, Naestved, Denmark
ELECTRIC
www.ticketmaster.dk
Apr 29th Lillebaeltshallen, Middelfart, Denmark
ELECTRIC
www.billet.dk
May 2017
Tues 2nd May Salle Pleyel, Paris, France
ELECTRIC - RE-scheduled show
www.gdp.fr
Quo's concert, originally planned on Dec 4th 2016 at Zénith de Paris, is re-scheduled on Tues May 2nd 2017 at Salle Pleyel.

Please Note: Tickets for the show on Dec 4th 2016 at Zénith de Paris will not be valid for May 2ndconcert at Salle Pleyel. People who are unable to attend the concert on May 2nd can get a refund for their tickets only at the point of sale where the tickets were originally purchased. If you wish to attend the show, you must return the ticket for the Dec 4th concert at the point of sale where it was purchased, and buy a new ticket for the May 2nd show.
June 2017
Tue 20th June Inverness Leisure Centre
AQUOSTIC
www.ticketline.co.uk
www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Pre Sale - Wednesday 21st December 9am
Thu 29th June Gran Teatre Del Liceu, Barcelona, Spain
AQUOSTIC
www.suitefestival.com
July 2017
Sat 1st July Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
AQUOSTIC
songkick.tickets/status-quo
ticketline.co.uk
Thurs 07th July Zwickau, Freilichtbühne, Germany
ELECTRIC
www.adticket.de
Sun 09th July Freilichtbühne, Loreley, St Goarshausen, Germany
ELECTRIC - with ZZ TOP
www.adticket.de
Mon 10th July Junge Garde, Dresden, Germany
ELECTRIC
www.adticket.de
Weds 12th July SparkassenPark, Mönchengladbach, Germany
ELECTRIC - with ZZ TOP
www.adticket.de
Sat 29th July Festival Benatska, Ski Areal Liberec, Czech Republic
ELECTRIC
www.ticketpro.cz
August 2017
Fri 4th Aug Schlossgarten, Schwetzingen, Germany
ELECTRIC
www.adticket.de
Fri 25th Aug Summerdays Festival, Arbon, Switzerland
ELECTRIC
www.summerdays.ch
Sat 26th Aug Seaside Festival, Spiez, Switzerland
ELECTRIC
www.ticketcorner.ch
www.seasidefestival.ch
Thurs 31st Aug Platz vor dem Bischofspalais, Rottenburg, Germany
ELECTRIC
www.adticket.de
October 2017
Sat 21st Oct Rock The Boat 2017
AQUOSTIC - Departs Sydney Australia 16th Oct 2017.
www.chooseyourcruise.com.au
November 2017
Tues 21 Nov Bielefeld, Stadthalle, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Weds 22nd Nov Hannover Kuppelsaal, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
December 2017
Mon 11th Dec Friedrich-Stadt-Palast, Berlin, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Tues 12th Dec Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Weds 13th Dec Baden Baden, Festspielhaus, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Fri 15th Dec Stuttgart, Liederhalle, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Sat 16th Dec Halle/Saale, Friedrich Händel Halle, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Mon 18th Dec Düsseldorf, Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Tues 19th Dec Hamburg, Mehr! Theater, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
Weds 21st Dec Nürnberg, Meistersingerhalle, Germany
AQUOSTIC
www.adticket.de
November 2018
Sat 11th Nov, 2018 Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland www.ticketcorner.ch