TOUR DATES 2015



Aquostic Live
April 2015
Mon 20th April Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall Buy tickets
Tues 21st April Sheffield, City Hall Buy tickets
Thur 23rd April Wolverhampton, Civic Hall Buy tickets
Fri 24th April Portsmouth, Guildhall Buy tickets
Sun 26th April London, Hammersmith Apollo Buy tickets
Thu 30th April London, Royal Albert Hall Buy tickets


May 2015
Fri 15th May Bluebell Hotel - Burton Agnes - Yorks UK bluebellhotel.net
Sat 16th May Bluebell Hotel - Burton Agnes - Yorks UK bluebellhotel.net
Sat 23rd May Tunes in the Dunes, Perranporth, Cornwall, UK www.tunesinthedunes.co.uk
Sun 24th May Lechlade Festival, Gloucestershire, UK lechladefestival.co.uk
June 2015
Fri 5th June Queen of the South FC stadium, Dumfries, Scotland www.qosfc.com
Tickets on sale - Feb 5th
Sat 6th June Burghley House. Lincs. UK. livepromotionsconcerts.co.uk
Sat 13th June Rock Under Bridge Festival, Denmark. rockunderbroen.dk
Sat 20th June Hatfield House, Herts, UK. livepromotionsconcerts.co.uk
Thu 25th June Kunstrasen, Bonn, Germany www.kunstrasen-bonn.de
www.eventim.de
with Alice Cooper
Sat 27th June Stadtpark, Hamburg, Germany www.eventim.de
Mon 29th June Tollwood, Munich, Germany www.tollwood.de
With Uriah Heep
July 2015
Fri 3rd July Symphony at The Tower, Preston, UK www.symphonyatthetower.co.uk
Sat 4th July Lovely Days Fest, Wiesen, Austria. www.wiesen-festivals.at
Sun 5th July Clam Rock Festival, Clam, Austria www.clam.at
www.oeticket.com
Wed 08th July Festival de Poupet, St Malo du Bois, France www.festival-poupet.com
Thu 09th July Festival Pause Guitare, Albi, France www.pauseguitare.net
Sun 12th July Cork Live, The Marquee, Cork, Ireland www.ticketmaster.ie
Wed 15th July Rocking all over Medway, Rochester Castle, Kent, UK www.thecastleconcerts.co.uk
Tel: 01634 338338
Tickets on sale Mon Mar 23rd - 10:00
Sat 18th July Volksbank Brawo Bühne, Braunschweig, Germany www.eventim.de
Sun 19th July Stimmen Festival, Markplatz, Lörrach, Germany www.stimmen.com
www.reservix.de
Tue 21st July ZeltSpektakel, Winterbach, Germany www.zeltspektakel.com
Thu 23rd July Rock Fest Barcelona, Can Zam, Barcelona, Spain www.rockfestbarcelona.com
www.ticketmaster.es
Sat 25th July 2015 Silverstone Classic, Silverstone, Northants, UK. www.silverstoneclassic.com
seetickets.com
Thu 30th July Ringsted Festival, Denmark UK www.ringstedfestival.dk
Fri 31st July Gothenberg, Sweden liseberg.se
August 2015
Sat 1st Aug Rauma Rock, Norway www.raumarock.com
6-8th Aug Getaway Rock Festival, Gövle, Sweden Festival Site: www.getawayrock.se
Tickets: www.eventim.se
Facebook www.facebook.com/getawayrock
Sat 8th Aug Royal Highland Centre, Igliston, Scotland livepromotionsconcerts.co.uk
Fri 14th Aug Sporting Summer, Salle Des Etoiles, Monte Carlo sportingsummerfestival.com
Sat 29th Aug Free Festival, Trélazé, France www.gdp.fr
September 2015
Sat 12th Sept Hallenstadion Zürich-Oerlikon www.ticketcorner.ch